Ohh Pack (Simone & Sanna) (Acapella WAV) (RF)

Sign Up Free to Listen

  • Ohh Acapella
  • Vocals: 132 x WAV | 254 MB
  • 2 Vocalists
  • 12 individual chords
  • (A, A#, B, C, C#, D, D#, E, F, F#, G, G#)
  • 6 chord progressions
  • 25 individual notes

Music not included.

View Royalty Free Download Terms


This licence is discounted for members! Click here to get Unlimited Access

Additional information

Download Type

Isolated Acapellas


Curtis Clark Jr, Sanna Hartfield


A (A Major), A# (A Sharp), B (B Major), C (C Major), C# (C Sharp), D (D Major), D# (D Sharp), E (E Major), F (F Major), F# (F Sharp), F#m (F Sharp Minor), G (G Major), G# (G Sharp)


Breakbeat, Classical, Deep House, Drum and Bass, Dubstep, EDM, Female, Folk, Funky House, Garage, Hip-hop, House, Jazz, Pop, RnB, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, Trap, Trip-Hop

Licence Category

Royalty Free Downloads